Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. John the Baptist Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
19:00God 360Join us at local churches gather at the top of Codden Hill for a time of prayer for our local community.
Sunday 5th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion at NewportA short service of Holy Communion.
09:30All Age Praise at NewportInformal All-age Worship service. Creche room available.
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise at NewportA shorter evening service.
Monday 6th August 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
14:00Friendship Circle in Newport ChurchContact Sandra on 01271 342297 for more information.
Saturday 11th August 2018 10:30Coffee Morning at Bishop's Tawton
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Junior Church at NewportCreche available.
11:00Morning Prayer at Bishops Tawton
19:30Worship & Prayer at NewportAn evening service with prayer and music.
Monday 13th August 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Saturday 18th August 2018 08:00Men's Prayer Breakfast at NewportWe meet in church to share breakfast followed by a time of prayer. All welcome!
Sunday 19th August 2018 08:00Holy Communion at NewportA shorter reflective service.
09:30All-Age Praise at NewportWith Sunday School and Creche
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise with Breaking of Bread at NewportA shorter service for those who prefer the evening.
Monday 20th August 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:30Early Bird Service in Newport Church Hall"Early Bird" is a half hour interactive service followed by Breakfast.
09:30Sunday Communion at NewportWith Creche and Sunday School.
11:00Morning Praise at Bishops TawtonA family friendly service
Monday 27th August 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.