Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. John the Baptist Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at NewportA short service of Holy Communion.
09:30All Age Praise at NewportInformal All-age Worship service. Creche room available.
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise at NewportA shorter evening service.
Monday 5th February 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
14:00Mini Music in Newport ChurchMondays during term time only
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks £1, homemade cakes 50p. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
14:00Friendship Circle in Newport ChurchContact Sandra on 01271 342297 for more information.
Friday 9th February 2018 18:30NCYC Youth ClubSee related page.
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:30Coffee Morning at Bishop's Tawton
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Junior Church at NewportCreche available.
11:00Morning Prayer at Bishops Tawton
19:30Worship & Prayer at NewportAn evening service with prayer and music.
Monday 12th February 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks £1, homemade cakes 50p. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Friday 16th February 2018 15:00Half Term Family FilmSee related page for details.
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:00Men's Prayer Breakfast at NewportWe meet in church to share breakfast followed by a time of prayer. All welcome!
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at NewportA shorter reflective service.
09:30All-Age Praise at NewportWith Sunday School and Creche
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise with Breaking of Bread at NewportA shorter service for those who prefer the evening.
Monday 19th February 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
14:00Mini Music in Newport ChurchMondays during term time only
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks £1, homemade cakes 50p. Everyone welcome.
10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:00Prayer Meeting at NewportA short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at NewportThis follows on from the Prayer meeting.
14:00Friendship Circle in Newport ChurchPlease see related page for more information.
19:30North Devon Mission Shed at Newport
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Sunday Communion at NewportWith Creche and Sunday School.
09:30Early Bird Service in Newport Church Hall"Early Bird" is a half hour interactive service followed by Breakfast.
11:00Morning Praise at Bishops TawtonA family friendly service
Monday 26th February 2018 07:30Soul SpaceReflect & Refresh - Mondays 7:30-9:30am. Please see related page for more info.
14:00Mini Music in Newport ChurchMondays during term time only
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Club for adults with disabilities in Newport Church hallIn Newport Church hall.
10:00Cake ClubIn Newport Church. Drinks £1, homemade cakes 50p. Everyone welcome.