Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201809:00Prayer Meeting at Newport
A short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at Newport
This follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion at Newport
A short service of Holy Communion.
09:30All Age Praise at Newport
Informal All-age Worship service. Creche room available.
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise at Newport
A shorter evening service.
Monday 5th February 201814:00Mini Music in Newport Church
Mondays during term time only
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Cake Club
In Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 8th February 201809:00Prayer Meeting at Newport
A short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at Newport
This follows on from the Prayer meeting.
14:00Friendship Circle in Newport Church
Contact Sandra on 01271 342297 for more information.
Friday 9th February 201818:30NCYC Youth Club
See related page.
Saturday 10th February 201810:30Coffee Morning at Bishop's Tawton
Sunday 11th February 201809:30Holy Communion and Junior Church at Newport
Creche available.
11:00Morning Prayer at Bishops Tawton
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Cake Club
In Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 15th February 201809:00Prayer Meeting at Newport
A short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at Newport
This follows on from the Prayer meeting.
Friday 16th February 201815:00Half Term Family Film
See related page for details.
Saturday 17th February 201808:00Men's Prayer Breakfast at Newport
We meet in church to share breakfast followed by a time of prayer. All welcome!
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion at Newport
A shorter reflective service.
09:30All-Age Praise at Newport
With Sunday School and Creche
11:00Holy Communion at Bishop's Tawton
18:30Evening Praise with Breaking of Bread at Newport
A shorter service for those who prefer the evening.
Monday 19th February 201814:00Mini Music in Newport Church
Mondays during term time only
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Cake Club
In Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
Thursday 22nd February 201809:00Prayer Meeting at Newport
A short time of prayer. Prayer requests may be passed to Andy.
09:30Breaking of Bread at Newport
This follows on from the Prayer meeting.
14:00Friendship Circle in Newport Church
Please see related page for more information.
19:30North Devon Mission Shed at Newport
Sunday 25th February 201809:30Sunday Communion at Newport
With Creche and Sunday School.
09:30Early Bird Service in Newport Church Hall
"Early Bird" is a half hour interactive service followed by Breakfast.
11:00Morning Praise at Bishops Tawton
A family friendly service
Monday 26th February 201814:00Mini Music in Newport Church
Mondays during term time only
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Cake Club
In Newport Church. Drinks and homemade cakes £1 each. Everyone welcome.
<< January 2018